Home  | Contact Us  | Seating Chart  | Calendar  | Purchase Tickets Online
SEARCH
   
 

Event Calendar


Tickets for all World Arena events available at all TicketsWest outlets. This is the only official ticket provider for World Arena events.

By phone: Call 719-576-2626
Online at www.ticketswest.com and the World Arena Box Office
For Event information call our Event Hotline at 719-477-2121

Share |
October

Sports: Battle at The Broadmoor - Colorado Avalanche vs. LA Kings Thursday, October 02, 2014 - 7:00 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. McGill (Exhibition) Sunday, October 05, 2014 - 6:00 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. Alabama-Huntsville Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. Alabama-Huntsville Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. North Dakota Friday, October 17, 2014 thru Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
November

Other Events: Theresa Caputo - Long Island Medium Sunday, November 02, 2014 - 7:00 PM - World Arena
Concerts: Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Christmas Attic 3pm Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 3:00 PM - World Arena
Concerts: Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Christmas Attic 7:30pm Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. Wisconsin Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
December

CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. U.S. Under 18 (Exhibition) Saturday, December 27, 2014 thru Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 7:00 PM - World Arena
Family: Cirque du Soleil Varekai Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 4:00 PM - World Arena
January

Family: Cirque du Soleil Varekai Thursday, January 01, 2015 - 4:00 PM - World Arena
Family: Cirque du Soleil Varekai - Evening Friday, January 02, 2015 thru Saturday, January 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
Family: Cirque du Soleil Varekai - Matinee Friday, January 02, 2015 thru Sunday, January 04, 2015 - 4:00 PM - World Arena
Family: Cirque du Soleil Varekai - Matinee 2 Sunday, January 04, 2015 - 4:30 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. Nebraska Omaha Friday, January 16, 2015 thru Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
Sports: Amsoil Arenacross Friday, January 23, 2015 thru Sunday, January 25, 2015 - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Friday, January 30, 2015 thru Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
February

CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. Denver Friday, February 06, 2015 thru Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. Miami Friday, February 13, 2015 thru Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
CC Hockey: CC Hockey vs. Western Michigan Friday, February 27, 2015 thru Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM - World Arena
March

Sports: The Original Harlem Globetrotters Tour 2015 Friday, March 06, 2015 - 7:00 PM - World Arena
Please Use Flash Player 8 or Greater

BACKSTAGE PASS NEWSLETTER

The World Arena Ice Hall is one of the finest training facilities in the world. click here to visit the ice hall's website

Pikes Peak Center

Click here to visit the PPC's website

TwitterYouTubeFacebook